Get in touch

School Name

Rosewood School

Working Together to Achieve More

Get in touch

Content Details

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Opening Times and Term Dates

The School Day

8.45 – 9.00 am - Pupils arrive in school / Breakfast Club

9.00 – 9.05 am - Registration

9.10 – 9.50 am - First Lesson

9.50 – 10.30 am - Second Lesson

10.30 – 10.35 am - Tutor Time

10.35 – 10.42 am - Break

10.42 – 10.45 am - Tutor Time

10.45 – 11.30 am - Third Lesson

11.30 am – 12.15 pm - Fourth Lesson

12.15 – 12.20 pm - Tutor Time

12.20 – 12.55 pm - Lunchtime

12.55 – 1.00 pm - Afternoon Registration

1.00 – 1.45 pm - Fifth Lesson

1.45 – 2.30 pm - Sixth Lesson

2.30 – 3.00 pm - Tutor Time / Taxi Calls

Rosewood Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts - Thursday 2nd September

Half term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29 October

Term ends - Friday 17th December

Bank Holidays

 

Spring 2022

Term starts - Tuesday 4 January

Half term - Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February

Term ends - Friday 8 April

 

Summer 2022

 

Term starts - Monday 25th April

Half term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term ends - Thursday 21st July

Bank Holidays

May day - Monday 2nd May

Spring Bank Holiday - Thursday 2nd June 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

 

 

Top