Get in touch

School Name

Rosewood School

Working Together to Achieve More

Get in touch

Content Details

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Opening Times and Term Dates

The School Day

8.45 – 9.00 am - Pupils arrive in school / Breakfast Club

9.00 – 9.05 am - Registration

9.10 – 9.50 am - First Lesson

9.50 – 10.30 am - Second Lesson

10.30 – 10.35 am - Tutor Time

10.35 – 10.42 am - Break

10.42 – 10.45 am - Tutor Time

10.45 – 11.30 am - Third Lesson

11.30 am – 12.15 pm - Fourth Lesson

12.15 – 12.20 pm - Tutor Time

12.20 – 12.55 pm - Lunchtime

12.55 – 1.00 pm - Afternoon Registration

1.00 – 1.45 pm - Fifth Lesson

1.45 – 2.30 pm - Sixth Lesson

2.30 – 3.00 pm - Tutor Time / Taxi Calls

Rosewood Term Dates

 

Autumn 2018

Wednesday 5th September to Friday 21st December

Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 

 

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 12th April

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

 

Summer 2019

 

Monday 29th April to Friday 19th July

Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Top